So far, VT Markets doesn't offer the service of manually closing MT4 trading accounts.
If you confirm that you will no longer use this trading account, please keep the balance in your trading account less than or equal to 0 (zero) account currency by withdrawing or rebalancing.
After the balance has been less than or equal to 0 (zero) account currency, please do not log into it for 90 days and the system will automatically close the trading account after the requirements are met.
Besides, VT Markets doesn't offer the service of closing MT5 trading accounts.
If you confirm that you'll no longer use the trading account and do not want to see its information, you can use the "Hide" function to hide the data of that MT5 account in your client portal.
Also, you can delete the login record on MT5 by right-clicking on the trading account number in the Navigator window and pressing "Delete."